kierownik bud. pok. tel./fax email
mgr Alicja Stankowska ico_bud_a_30px 29 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-271 ico_mail_30px stala@tu.kielce.pl

pracownicy bud. pok. tel./fax email
mgr Joanna Klimczak ico_bud_a_30px 27 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-155 ico_mail_30px aklimczak@tu.kielce.pl
mgr Justyna Juchniewicz ico_bud_a_30px 28 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-154 ico_mail_30px

jjustyna@tu.kielce.pl

mgr inż. Monika Sęk ico_bud_a_30px 28 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-154 ico_mail_30px msek@tu.kielce.pl
mgr Mirosława Kilian-Siek ico_bud_a_30px 29 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-551 ico_mail_30px mkilian@tu.kielce.pl
mgr inż. Jan Kwiatkowski ico_bud_a_30px 20 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-174
41 34-24-467
ico_mail_30px

jkwiatkowski@tu.kielce.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Fatyga ico_bud_a_30px 24 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-240 ico_mail_30px afatyga@tu.kielce.pl
mgr Dariusz Suchenia ico_bud_a_30px 25 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-781 ico_mail_30px dsuchenia@tu.kielce.pl
Alicja Oczeretko ico_bud_a_30px 20 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-174 ico_mail_30px aoczeretko@tu.kielce.pl
Marek Kaim ico_bud_a_30px 15 ico_tel_30px 41 331-48-54 ico_mail_30px mkaim@tu.kielce.pl